India lost its third Wicket vs New Zealand

(Play fantasy league and win money everyday)

Live Updates between India and New Zealand ICC Women's World T20, straight from the Providence Stadium in Guyana

21:14 IST: SIXTH! Another big hit from the Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur. This time Kaur hits Jessa Watkina straight down the floor to collect six runs. The ball can easily clean the rope. IND 76-3 after 10 crossings.

21:12 IST: SIXTH! The first six tournaments come from the Harmanpreet Kaur stick. Jess Watkin decided on the track and rolled over deep in the middle of the card to collect six matches. 71-meter strike by the Indian captain. IND 66-3 at 9.2 over.

21:05 IST: 50 for India! Jemimah Rodrigues hit Sophie Devine for the cover and took a comfortable single as 50 came to the Indian team in the 7.3 overs. Jemimah Rodrigues has 19 matches along with Harmanpreet Kaur for 2 runs.

21:03 IST: Seventeen flights from Amelie Kerr end. Another change in bowling for New Zealand. Sufi Devine will be all-roder bowling from the other end. IND 45-3 after 7 matches.

20:58 IST: OUT! Another bite powder. India is now three. This time, there was a poor choice from Dayalan Hemalatha. Lea Tahuhu straightens her hand in her short leg. A short stay at the heart of Hemalatha ends. When it comes to 15 matches, he returns back. Leigh Kasperek gets his first card game. IND 41-3 after 5.4.

20:54 IST: Four! Four! Back to the last limits for debutant Dayalan Hemalatha. Hayley Jensen struggles with her first and foremost. The 13-yard journey through Jensen ends. IND 37-2 after 5 minutes.

20:48 IST: OUT! Hayley Jensen takes an absolute flash into depth. Lea Tahuhu and Smriti Mandhana are briefly submitted for this. Wonderful, but Jensen took on the border line. Mandhana returns after scoring only 2 runs. They both open now in the pavilion for India. Tahuhu grabbed his second ball in the match. IND 22-2 after 3.5.

20:46 IST: Four! Nice ride from Jemimah Rodrigues. Broad delivery outside the hive from Leah Tahuhu and Rodriguez arises on this. It's great for the ball between the point and the cover shooter to collect his first game limit.

20:41 IST: Excellent from Leah Tahuhu ends. Five runs and a line from it. Another change in bowling for New Zealand. Leigh Kasperek replaces Jess Watkin at the other end. IND 14-1 after 2 transfer.

20:36 IST: OUT! Go from Leah Tahuhu. The length of delivery from Tahuhu toothpicks back in, hit the pads of Taniya Bhatia and proceeds to hit the top off the hive. India loses its first card. Tania returns after 9 runs. IND 9-1 through 1.1 via.

20:34 IST: Two borders and one of Jess Watkin's first game. Lea Tahuhu will share the new ball with Watkina with the other half. IND 9-0 after 1 against.

20:31 IST: Four! India and Taniya Bhatia are without borders. On the pillows, Jess Watkin and Bhatia take the ball on the leg to collect the first line of the match. IND 4-0 per 0.1 via.

20:30 IST: Taniya Bhatia and Smriti Mandhana are in the middle of India. Off spinner Jess Watkin will start the process for New Zealand. Here we go!

20:24 IST: Both teams are in the center with officials of national anthems. From the beginning, we are only a few minutes away!

20:12 IST: Play XI for both teams!

Indian woman: Smriti Mandhana, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy

Women from New Zealand: Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Jess Watkin, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu

20:00 IST: Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur won and decided to hit New Zealand.

19:50 IST: Both teams warm up before the match starts.

19:40 IST: What a moment for Dayalan Hemalatha!

19:30 IST: Hello and welcome on the live web site of the opening ICC Women's World Cup t20 between India and New Zealand from the Providence Stadium in Guyana.

Captain Harmanpreet Kaur and recently named coach Ramesh Powar insist that the team learned from this final loss and the presence of young people, including six world cup champions, makes the team "fearless". In the past five attempts, India did not win the T20 world champion with the best result, a semi-final appearance that came in 2009 and 2010.

It is the first freestyle World T20 for women after it was held at a male event in previous releases. In the forefront of the T20 World Cup, India struck in good shape, defeating hosts of Sri Lanka before winning Australia A home. What should give them additional confidence in the opener, are winning victories against the West Indies and England winners in warm-up matches.

Indian team: Harmanpreet Kaur (T), Taniya Bhatia (wk), Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil, Mithali Raj, Arundathi Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav , Poonam Yadav.

New Zealand team: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout (wk), Sophie Devine, Kate Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Harriet Rowe, Lea Tahuhu , Jess Watkin.

Source link