It was the winner of Van Pablo Rojas and Van Hozia Aegryia


Juan José Alegría He was imposed on the journalist Won Pablo Roojas In this nine chapter of "Pasapalabra", in which they are confronted by a super-accumulated rosco of 100 million.

The participants arrived at the final game with a narrow difference in time. The captain of the blue team, Won Pablo Roojas He managed to get it 122 Seconds in total, accompanied by Paula Bolatti And Fabian estay.

While the team captain orange Juan José Alegría reached 143 Section next Millaray Viera And Marcelo Marocchino

The engineer did not complete the Rosko, however, he will return to compete 102 million pesos In the next chapter of #PasapalabraCHV.

Source link