Judges for the IAB Bookmark 2019 awards were announced


Jerry Mpufane, M & C Group Chairman Saatchi Abel Johannesburg and president of the jury awards, said: "I am delighted to join this Bookmarks a jury – a group of experts that bring a different standpoint to the best judgment in digital form. "

"Our task is to define what is considered bold and innovative in digital form, and we distinguish what the industry will agree on to be a benchmark. We are responding to a large number of submitted contributions and we can not wait to get stuck," he adds.

The IAB divided the judicial work into seven panels of the jury: marketers, builders, publishers, innovation engineers, players, performance marketing and special awards.

Jade Amic, creative director of VML, leads the Jury of Innovation Engineers; The actors are led by Candice Goodman, director of Mobitainment; Marketing is led by Tseliso Rangaka, Executive Creative Director of Ogilvy; Issuers are led by Izak Minnaar from SABC; The builders are led by Luke Jedeikin, co-chairman of the Superbalista; Successful marketing is led by Clare Trafankowska, Head of Digital Equipment Carat; and special awards will be led by Charlene Beukes, GM of 24.com.

Paula Hulley, director of IAB South Africa, says: "We have a curative, powerful, highly-trained and diverse selection of judges representing the development of the digital industry and the South African audience. We feel that we have the advantage of hearing their unique insights about this year's work."

In accordance with IAB, entry criteria and measurement procedure for Awards for bookmarks also simplified, by allowing everyone who enters to demonstrate what they have achieved in order to best succeed them.

Ernst van der Merwe, creative director at Creative Spark and IAB South Africa Bookmarks the leadership of the board, adds, "The Awards for bookmarks celebrating the key strategic pillar of the body for digital brand building and the core values ​​of the award for creativity, innovation and excellence. "

"Prizes consistently strive to offer a number of practical examples of how marketers, agencies and publishers have carried out digital campaigns for a sustainable impact on their business. Bookmarks 2019 refers to authorizing trademarks of the brave and giving them a platform and tools to illustrate the business impact of their campaigns, "adds van der Merwe.

You can find a full list of judges here.

For more information, visit www.iabsa.net. You can also monitor IAB South Africa on Facebook or at Twitter.

IAB South Africa IAB bookmark 2018 prize The prize draw for 2019 marketing prize 2019

Source link